User Tools

Site Tools


start

The Automotive Grade Linux (AGL) initiative is

  • driven by the Automotive Grade Linux Collaborative Project of the Linux Foundation
  • about improving open source components for automotive use cases
  • follows an upstream-first policy in publishing the improvements
  • using a common reference platform for test and integration purposes

The overall direction of the Automotive Grade Linux Collaborative Project is set by the AGL Advisory Board and Steering Committee. All work is carried out by the Expert Groups.

You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See Getting Started with AGL to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements, source code, or documentation of AGL.

Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays
Conference Info and Meeting Notes

Session 1 - 13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific Standard Time and 10 pm JST)
Session 2 - 24:00 UTC ( 5 pm Pacific Standard Time and 9 am JST)

News

You can find the latest AGL News here.

The weekly developer newsletter can be found here.

Face To Face Meetings

2020

Mar 20 - F2F meeting in Honolulu canceled due to COVID-19 travel restrictions.

May 12-14 - Face-to-Face Meeting canceled due to COVID-19.

Archive

A list of Past face to face meetings can be found on this page.

Active Expert Groups

Getting started with DokuWiki

The AGL Wiki is powered by DokuWiki

start.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/01 22:21 by waltminer