User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
start [2020/04/01 22:21]
waltminer [Face To Face Meetings]
start [2020/06/02 12:11] (current)
waltminer Remove 2nd Developer call session
Line 10: Line 10:
  
 **Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays** \\ **Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays** \\
 +13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific Standard Time and 10 pm JST) \\
 [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]] [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]]
  
-Session 1 - 13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific Standard Time and 10 pm JST) \\ 
-Session 2 - 24:00 UTC ( 5 pm Pacific Standard Time and 9 am JST)  
  
  
start.1585779692.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2020/04/01 22:21 by waltminer