User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2020/02/06 13:17]
waltminer Add May 2020 F2F meeting
start [2020/04/01 22:21] (current)
waltminer [Face To Face Meetings]
Line 9: Line 9:
 You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL.  You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL. 
  
-**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays** ​[[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]]\\  +**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays** ​\\ 
-Session 1  14:00 UTC (6 am Pacific Standard Time and 11 pm JST) \\ +[[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]] 
-Session 2 - 24:00 UTC ( pm Pacific Standard Time and 9 am JST) + 
 +Session 1 - 13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific Standard Time and 10 pm JST) \\ 
 +Session 2 - 24:00 UTC ( pm Pacific Standard Time and 9 am JST) 
  
  
Line 25: Line 27:
 === 2020 === === 2020 ===
  
-Mar 20 - [[ https://​events.linuxfoundation.org/​agl-amm/​| AGL All Member Meeting]] ​in Honolulu, Hawaii[[agl-distro:​mar2020-f2f | System Architecture Team and Expert Group Meetings]] ​+Mar 20 - F2F meeting ​in Honolulu ​canceled due to COVID-19 travel restrictions 
  
-May 12-14 - [[agl-distro:​may2020-f2f|Face-to-Face Meeting]] to be held at MBition'​s office in Berlin, Germany+May 12-14 - [[agl-distro:​may2020-f2f|Face-to-Face Meeting]] ​canceled due to COVID-19.
  
 === Archive === === Archive ===
start.1580995070.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/02/06 13:17 by waltminer