User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2019/03/14 17:00]
waltminer Updated list of active EGs
start [2019/04/03 23:37] (current)
waltminer Changed dev call for DST
Line 9: Line 9:
 You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL.  You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL. 
  
-**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays at 14:00 UTC (6 am Pacific ​Standard ​Time)**+**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays at 13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific ​Daylight ​Time)**
  
 [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]] [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]]
Line 17: Line 17:
  
 You can find the latest AGL News [[https://​www.automotivelinux.org/​news|here]]. ​ You can find the latest AGL News [[https://​www.automotivelinux.org/​news|here]]. ​
 +
 +The weekly [[newsletter|developer newsletter]] can be found [[newsletter|here]]. ​
  
 ==== Face To Face Meetings ==== ==== Face To Face Meetings ====
start.1552582846.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2019/03/14 17:00 by waltminer