User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
start [2020/01/17 16:27]
waltminer [Face To Face Meetings] Fixed link to AMM and archived 2019
start [2020/02/06 13:12]
waltminer Update dev call meeting times to twice on Tuesdays
Line 9: Line 9:
 You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL.  You are cordially invited to join and contribute to AGL and this Wiki. See [[start:​getting-started|Getting Started with AGL]] to register for accounts to contribute to the requirements,​ source code, or documentation of AGL. 
  
-**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays at 13:00 UTC (6 am Pacific ​Daylight ​Time)**+**Weekly Developer Meeting held on Tuesdays at 14:00 UTC (6 am Pacific ​Standard ​Time and 11 pm JST) and again at 24:00 UTC ( 4 pm Pacific Standard Time and 9 am JST) **
  
 [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]] [[dev-call-info|Conference Info and Meeting Notes]]
start.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/04/01 22:21 by waltminer